Can you speak “Pudding”?

I’ve been told my gibberish is quite good, but if I talk too fast it makes sense.

This is me telling you that if you don’t understand some of my posts, it’s not you. It’s also not me. At least, not all of me.

It’s my bifurcated tongue. My tongue of two minds. Note how slowly I’m talking / writing / actually-I’m-typing-just-now, so as not to make sense.

Success!

I now speak fluent gibberish in two languages, three if you count “pudding.” 

So here’s something yummy that actually makes sense: Pudding Prose. What on earth, you may ask, could writing have to do with making pudding? Read it fast to find out…

Leave a Reply

