Dell Zero is here…

I beta’d this book, too, so I figured I’d just steal John’s blog post about it. Very, very good book. I highly, highly (highly highly!) recommend it!

John L. Monk

Ok, this message is to the 12.5 people out there who actually come to my sad little blog and read about my dumb word counts every week.  First of all, thank you, you rock.  Second of all, allow me to return the favor by telling you a rather astonishing piece of news: Dell Zero is now available on Amazon.

Dell Zero, by Carol Ervin, author of Girl on the Mountain, is hands-down one of the best dystopian sci-fi novels I’ve ever read (I beta’d it).  The story was so incredible, and the writing so good, that I recently offered to buy it for a friend of mine. And seriously, me buying stuff for people?  I don’t do that, I’m way too cheap. I mean look at the masthead on my blog — it’s my book cover, stretched wide.  Who does that, really?

dell-zero-ebookFor centuries, Vita-meds have kept the Chapter’s populace…

View original post 160 more words

3 responses

  1. I just clicked like on your reblog of my blog, which you clicked like on already.
    And now the internet shall crash…

  2. Where would we be without friends? Thank you, Lindy. And I hope I’m commenting in the right place. I get so confused.

Leave a Reply

